Search

AFL Key Contacts

Lisa Fathers – lfathers@aggs.bfet.uk

Director of Teaching School & Partnerships (BFET Exec Team) 

 

Eleanor Davidson – edavidson@aggs.bfet.uk

SCITT Director / Assistant Director of Teaching School

 

Simon Mazumder – Smazumder@aggs.bfet.uk 

Maths Hub Lead

 

Claire Critchley – ccritchley@aggs.bfet.uk 

Teaching School Manager

 

Philippa Huynh – phuynh@aggs.bfet.uk

Primary SCITT Lead

 

Donna Lamey – dlamey@aggs.bfet.uk

Early Years SCITT Lead

 

Hilary Langmead-Jones – HLangmead-Jones@aggs.bfet.uk 

SCITT Manager

 

Astrid Lavin – alavin@aggs.bfet.uk

SCITT Administrator

 

Chris Sorensen – csorensen@aggs.bfet.uk

Project Support Administrator

 

Roz Harrison – rharrison@aggs.bfet.uk

TS Administrator (CPD)

 

Claire Whelan – cwhelan@aggs.bfet.uk

TS Administrator (CPD)

 

Liz Wright – ewright@aggs.bfet.uk adminnw1mathshub@aggs.bfet.uk

Maths Hub Administrator  

 

Kate Griffin – kgriffin@aggs.bfet.uk adminnw1mathshub@aggs.bfet.uk

Maths Hub Administrator