AFL Key Contacts

Lisa Fathers –

Director of Teaching School & Partnerships (BFET Exec Team) 


Eleanor Davidson –

SCITT Director / Assistant Director of Teaching School


Simon Mazumder – 

Maths Hub Lead


Claire Critchley – 

Teaching School Manager


Philippa Huynh –

Primary SCITT Lead


Nicola Blatchly-Lewis –

Early Years SCITT Lead


Hilary LangmeadJones – 

SCITT Manager


Becky Cresswell – 

Projects Manager (mainly Mentally Healthy Sch)


Astrid Lavin –

SCITT Administrator


Chris Sorensen –

TSST/PE Hub/PSHE Hub Administrator


Roz Harrison –

TS Administrator (CPD)


Claire Whelan –

TS Administrator (CPD)


Liz Wright –

Maths Hub Administrator  


Kate Griffin –

Maths Hub Administrator